Michael Lederman Littman


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Sequential Decision Making
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leslie Pack Kaelbling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Fan JiangDuke University2000
Stephen MajercikDuke University2000
Alexander StrehlRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Fancong ZengRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Lihong LiRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Carlos Diuk WasserRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Ali NouriRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Ari WeinsteinRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Sergiu GoschinRutgers University, New Brunswick2014

According to our current on-line database, Michael Littman has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91913 for the advisor ID.